it’s time for another trip down memory lane…

 

In just about a month, the second book in the Damaged series will be released by Affinity. So in preparation, I’d like you to refresh your memory with a glowing crib sheet of book one..                      “Damaged in Service” 

http://rainbowreader.blogspot.com/2011/08/damaged-in-service-by-barrett.html

For anyone unfamiliar, it will provide a nice snapshot of the story along with some clever and amusing banter from the very talented Salem West- Reviewer Extraordinare.(and yes I was paid handsomely for this promo…NOT).

Also, I did promise some guest bloggers and that’s in the works. I will also have my shiny new cover to show you. squeeeee

“Defying Gravity” is coming soon!

 


4 thoughts on “it’s time for another trip down memory lane…

Leave a comment